Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Frits1604
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juli 2017

    Prima vertoeven hier

    Hele mooie historische locatie en de eigenaar is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het appartement was geweldig en bij het zwembad was het heerlijk vertoeven. Tomar is een leuk stadje in de buurt, maar om daar te komen heb je wel een auto nodig.
    Thieu
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 oktober 2016

    bij kille avonden is het gebruik van de openhaard gezellig en warm

    bewegwijzering naar het onderkomen. dit gaan ze aanpassen
    de eigenares deed er alles aan het ons naar onze zin te maken
    WMB
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 augustus 2016

    Logeren op een landgoed.

    Jammer dat er geen airco was.
    Prachtig mooi oud landgoed. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, mooi groot ruim appartement, mooie tuin met heerlijk zwembad.
    Sonja
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 augustus 2016

    Ondanks nabijheid snelweg, merk je daar niet veel van. Het terrein is omgeven door groen/bomen.

    Helaas is de ligging vlakbij industriegebied en snelweg onaantrekkelijk.
    Authentieke accommodatie met flink veel ruimte in het appartement.
    Maxim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018
    Very peaceful surrounding. Friendly host. Daily cleaning of the house. The kids enjoyed playing with the dog very much.
    Moshe
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 april 2018

    A great place to take your family to.

    Courteaus hosts.This estate runs down the family since built in the 16th century and it is the closest one can get to stay in a pousada but at a fare rate. The rooms are designed in an old vintage style.It is in a small and quiet settlement near Tomar. Includes a pool. Good breakfast. Good for stopping right in the middle of the way between Porto and Lisbon. Highly recommended.
    Stu.Mont
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 oktober 2017

    Lovely farm experience close to Fatima

    It was a really nice spacious apartment in an old country style but very well maintained. We liked the tile floors, good bath and shower, food preparation facilities with good fridge, it was serviced really well and we had breakfast ready in our rooms. The swimming pool was well maintained and we felt really at home. All of the staff were really friendly and went out of their way to be of assistance and to provide anything we needed. We loved walking around the farm with friendly dog Fandango and felt at peace. This property is 45 minutes drive to Fatima and 15 minutes to Tomar and provides a quintisential Portugese farm experience.
    Vera
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Perfect

    Nothing - it was all perfect
    everything was perfect - truly recommend
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 augustus 2017
    Quiet, country experience. Bread delivered freshly to door if breakfast ordered. Lovely relaxing pace by th pool.
    Jose
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 augustus 2017
    More milk and sugar in the breakfast, pool bottom cleaning and size of TV. No air condition.
    Quiet, swimming pool, room and car accessibilities, breakfast and staff sympathy.
    Livio
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 juni 2017
    The pictures are showing the main building (beautiful) but you can't actually get into it, that's the owner's house, you will stay outside and the surroundings are a bit run down, swimming pool was a bit dirty when we arrived in the afternoon.
    very close to the main road so easy to find!
    Gustavo
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 maart 2017

    A very wise option if you don´t mind a short drive to downtown Tomar.

    It takes a 7 minutes drive to the center of Tomar.
    There is no noise in the neighborhoud. Well connected to the highway network. Normally, there is a scent to eucalyptus. Most rooms are big size, like a suite: in fact, there are two separate rooms. Tall ceilings. A chimney. The owners (she, Pilar, is there most of the time) is very nice, talkative, if you decide to follow her, and helpful.
    Gitte
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 november 2016

    Amazing place on Earth. Will come back

    Everything was perfect
    Christine
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 november 2016

    Great stay in a unique setting

    You need a car to get there
    Great setting. A house with character.
    Gaye
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 oktober 2016

    Charming rural Quinta close to Tomar

    The Portuguese have very few hotel signs and GPS does not work well in the country. We found it by a tourism rural sign.
    Pilar and Peter were very friendly and helpful, shared lots of information on the area, booked dinner reservations at their favorite restaurants for us and offered to show us how to get there. The Quinta was old world charm. Embroidered soft sheets. Well appointed kitchen. No breakfast but gave us milk and cookies to go with the coffee we brought, and a welcome bottle of wine.
    Roger
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 augustus 2016

    Beautiful quinta

    Wifi a bit patchy
    Pool, the property and the staff